12 Bus Route - Aveley - Belhus - Ockenden - Lakeside

Bus OperatorEnsign Bus
RegionSouth East
Bus Routes

Inbound Journey

Map of the - Aveley - Belhus - Ockenden - Lakeside Bus Route which is situated in the South East of the UK.

Inbound Bus Stops Served by the Route
1Bus StationLakeside
2Pilgrims RoundaboutLakeside
3Warren TerraceChafford Hundred
4Davy DownStifford
5Ford PlaceSouth Ockendon
6Elwick RoadSouth Ockendon
7Buckles LaneSouth Ockendon
8Garth RoadSouth Ockendon
9Brandon GrovesSouth Ockendon
10Royal OakSouth Ockendon
11Tyssen PlaceSouth Ockendon
12Railway StationSouth Ockendon
13Arisdale AvenueSouth Ockendon
14Arcany RoadSouth Ockendon
15Erriff DriveSouth Ockendon
16Derwent ParadeSouth Ockendon
17Dawley GreenSouth Ockendon
18Gatehope DriveSouth Ockendon
19Garron LaneSouth Ockendon
20Stifford RoadSouth Ockendon
21Aveley BypassAveley