125 Bus Route - Chalgrove - Watlington - Benson - Wallingford

Bus OperatorOxfordshire County Council (integrated Transport Unit)
RegionSouth East
Bus Routes

Inbound Journey

Map of the - Chalgrove - Watlington - Benson - Wallingford Bus Route which is situated in the South East of the UK.

Inbound Bus Stops Served by the Route
1Market PlaceWallingford
2Crowmarsh ChurchCrowmarsh Gifford
3Crowmarsh Gifford Village HallCrowmarsh Gifford
4Howbery ParkPreston Crowmarsh
5Church RoadBenson
6High StreetBenson
7Blacklands RoadBenson
8The CedarsBenson
9Cottesmore LaneBenson
10Shepherds Hut PHEwelme
11Kings PoolEwelme
12Hampden WayEwelme
13The Red Lion PHBritwell Salome
16Hurdlers GreenWatlington
17The Half Moon PHCuxham
19Gregory EstateCuxham
20Fairfax RoadChalgrove
21Church LaneChalgrove
22The Red Lion PHChalgrove