126 Bus Route - Wallingford - Chalgrove - Wallingford

Bus OperatorOxfordshire County Council (integrated Transport Unit)
RegionSouth East
Bus Routes

Inbound Journey

Map of the - Wallingford - Chalgrove - Wallingford Bus Route which is situated in the South East of the UK.

Inbound Bus Stops Served by the Route
1Market PlaceWallingford
2Wittenham CloseWallingford
3Cross Country CaravansShillingford
4Shillingford BridgeShillingford
5Wallingford RoadShillingford
6St Lawrences ChurchWarborough
7Sinodun ViewWarborough
8The LydesNewington
9Warren HillBrookhampton
10School LaneStadhampton
11Picadilly CottageStadhampton
12The Lamb PHChalgrove
13Quartermain RoadChalgrove
14The Red Lion PHChalgrove
15Church LaneChalgrove
16The ForkBerrick Salome
17Sands WayBenson
18Church RoadBenson
19Benson LanePreston Crowmarsh
20Meadow LaneCrowmarsh Gifford
21Home FarmCrowmarsh Gifford
22Crowmarsh ChurchCrowmarsh Gifford
23Market PlaceWallingford