13 Bus Route - Middleton - Brackenwood

DistrictWest Yorkshire
Bus Routes

Inbound Journey

Map of the - Middleton - Brackenwood Bus Route which is situated in the Yorkshire of the UK.

Inbound Bus Stops Served by the Route
2Roundhay Rd Lascelles TerraceHarehills
3Roundhay Road Elford PlaceHarehills
4Roundhay Road Spencer PlaceHarehills
5Roundhay Rd Barrack RoadHarehills
6Roundhay Rd Enfield StreetSheepscar
7Roundhay Rd Cross Wingham StreetSheepscar
8North StreetSheepscar
9North St Winton StreetSheepscar
10North St Byron StreetMabgate
11Vicar LaneLeeds City Centre
12Brackenwood Turning CircleGledhow
13Lidgett Ln Gledhow LaneGledhow
14Gledhow Lane Thorn LnGledhow
15Gledhow Lane St Margarets DrRoundhay
16Oakwood ClockOakwood
17Roundhay Rd Ravenscar AvenueOakwood
18Roundhay Road Gledhow WoodOakwood
19Roundhay Rd Copgrove RoadHarehills