131 Bus Route - Wallingford - East Hagbourne

Bus OperatorOxfordshire County Council (integrated Transport Unit)
RegionSouth East
Bus Routes

Inbound Journey

Map of the - Wallingford - East Hagbourne Bus Route which is situated in the South East of the UK.

Inbound Bus Stops Served by the Route
1Harwood Road Turning CircleEast Hagbourne
2War Memorial LaybyEast Hagbourne
3Blewbury Road BridgeTadley
4Bessels Lea RoadBlewbury
5The Load of Mischief PHBlewbury
6Barley Mow PHBlewbury
7The Chequers PHAston Upthorpe
8The CloseAston Tirrold
9Upthorpe FarmAston Upthorpe
10The Crown PHSouth Moreton
11Kirby CloseSouth Moreton
12Village HallNorth Moreton
13Bus ShelterNorth Moreton
14Didcot RoadBrightwell cum Sotwell
15War MemorialBrightwell cum Sotwell
16Red Lion PHBrightwell cum Sotwell
17Slade EndBrightwell cum Sotwell
18Wantage RoadWallingford
19Queens AvenueWallingford
20Sinodun RoadWallingford
21Fir Tree AvenueWallingford
22Charter WayWallingford
23Market PlaceWallingford