166 Bus Route - Lewes - Offham - Plumpton - Haywards Heath

Bus OperatorCompass Travel
DistrictsEast Sussex , West Sussex,
RegionSouth East
Bus Routes

Inbound Journey

Map of the - Lewes - Offham - Plumpton - Haywards Heath Bus Route which is situated in the South East of the UK.

Inbound Bus Stops Served by the Route
1Perrymount RoadHaywards Heath
2Warden Park SchoolCuckfield
3Sainsbury'sHaywards Heath
4Jireh CourtHaywards Heath
5Wheatsheaf PHCuckfield
6The BroadwayHaywards Heath
7Copyhold LaneCuckfield
8South RoadHaywards Heath
9Isaac's LaneHaywards Heath
10The PrioryHaywards Heath
11Nightingale CentreHaywards Heath
12Franklynn RoadHaywards Heath
13Paddockhall RoadHaywards Heath
14Colwell GardensHaywards Heath
15Wychperry RoadHaywards Heath
16Princess Royal HospitalHaywards Heath
17Rocky LaneHaywards Heath
18Fox and HoundsHaywards Heath
19Ote Hall ChapelWivelsfield
20Playing FieldsWivelsfield Green
21Coppards CloseWivelsfield Green
22Downsview DriveWivelsfield Green
23The PloughPlumpton Crossways
24The Winning PostPlumpton Green
25East View FieldsPlumpton Green
26Railway StationPlumpton Green
27Half MoonPlumpton
28Novington LanePlumpton
29Plumpton CollegePlumpton
30Blacksmiths ArmsOffham
31Plumpton College GroundsPlumpton
32Mount Harry RoadNevill
33Nevill CrescentNevill
34Plumpton CollegePlumpton
35The GallopsLewes
36Black HorseLewes
37Pelham ArmsLewes
38Law CourtsLewes
39Bus StationLewes