19C Bus Route - Measham - Linton - Burton

Bus OperatorMidland Classic
DistrictsLeicestershire , Derbyshire , Staffordshire,
RegionsEast Midlands, West Midlands,
Bus Routes


19C - Measham - Linton - Burton Operated by Midland Classic

Inbound Journey

Commences from Moira.

Masons Arms - Donisthorpe07:17
New Street Hail & Ride - Oakthorpe07:19
School Street - Oakthorpe07:20
Blackthorn Way - Measham07:22
The Swan - Measham07:23
Church - Measham07:23
Navigation Street - Measham07:23
Burton Road - Measham07:24
Tamworth Road - Measham07:24
The Croft - Measham07:25
Dysons Close - Measham07:25
Chapel Street - Oakthorpe07:27
Measham Road - Acresford07:32
St Peters Church - Netherseal07:35
Hollybush - Netherseal07:35
Clifton Road - Netherseal07:35
Hawthorn Avenue - Netherseal07:35
Gorsey Lane - Netherseal07:36
Gunby Farm - Netherseal07:37
Gunby Hill - Netherseal07:37
Lullington Road - Overseal07:39
Burton Road - Overseal07:40
Coronation Street - Overseal07:40
Green Lane - Overseal07:42
Burton Road 225 - Overseal07:43
Rickmans Corner - Linton ( Derbys)07:44
Mount Pleasant - Linton ( Derbys)07:44
Methodist Church - Linton ( Derbys)07:45
Waterfallows Lane - Linton ( Derbys)07:46
Off Licence - Linton ( Derbys)07:46
School - Linton ( Derbys)07:47
Post Office - Linton ( Derbys)07:48
Red Lion - Linton ( Derbys)07:50
Coton Park Corner - Linton ( Derbys)07:50
Hillside Road - Linton ( Derbys)07:51
Church - Linton ( Derbys)07:51
Linton Road Shops - Castle Gresley07:53
Bridge Street - Castle Gresley07:53
Toons Furnishings - Castle Gresley07:54
Mount Road - Castle Gresley07:55
Meynell House - Castle Gresley07:56
Cadley Hill Roundabout - Castle Gresley07:57
Gate Inn - Stanton/ Swadlincote07:59
White Horse - Stanton/ Swadlincote08:00
Woodland Road - Stanton/ Swadlincote08:01
Happy Chef - Stanton/ Swadlincote08:02
Bretlands Way - Edge Hill ( Staffs)08:03
House no. 109 - Edge Hill ( Staffs)08:04
Bluestone Lane - Edge Hill ( Staffs)08:05
Stanton Road Baptist Church - Stapenhill08:06
Woods Lane - Stapenhill08:09
Main Street - Stapenhill08:11
Bond Street - Burton upon Trent08:16
The Octagon Centre - Burton upon Trent08:18
New Street - Burton upon Trent08:20

Inbound Journey

Map of the - Measham - Linton - Burton Bus Route which is situated in the West Midlands of the UK.

Inbound Bus Stops Served by the Route
1Masons Arms PHDonisthorpe
2New StreetOakthorpe
3School StreetOakthorpe
4Blackthorn WayMeasham
5The SwanMeasham
7Navigation StreetMeasham
8Burton RoadMeasham
9Tamworth RoadMeasham
10The CroftMeasham
11Dysons CloseMeasham
12Chapel StreetOakthorpe
13Measham RoadAcresford
14St Peters ChurchNetherseal
16Clifton RoadNetherseal
17Hawthorn AvenueNetherseal
18Gorsey LaneNetherseal
19Gunby FarmNetherseal
20Gunby HillNetherseal
21Lullington RoadOverseal
22Burton RoadOverseal
23Coronation StreetOverseal
24Green LaneOverseal
25Burton Road 225Overseal
26Rickmans CornerLinton
27Mount PleasantLinton
28Methodist ChurchLinton
29Waterfallows LaneLinton
30Off LicenceLinton
32Post OfficeLinton
33Red LionLinton
34Coton Park CornerLinton
35Hillside RoadLinton
37Linton Road ShopsCastle Gresley
38Bridge StreetCastle Gresley
39Toons FurnishingsCastle Gresley
40Mount RoadCastle Gresley
41Meynell HouseCastle Gresley
42Cadley Hill RoundaboutCastle Gresley
43Gate InnStanton
44White HorseStanton
45Woodland RoadStanton
46Happy ChefStanton
47Bretlands WayEdge Hill
48House no. 109Edge Hill
49Bluestone LaneEdge Hill
50Stanton Road Baptist ChurchStapenhill
51Woods LaneStapenhill
52Main StreetStapenhill
53Bond StreetBurton upon Trent
54The Octagon CentreBurton upon Trent
55New StreetBurton upon Trent