248 Bus Route - Uckfield - Buxted - Hadlow Down

Bus OperatorCommunity Transport For Lewes Area
DistrictEast Sussex
RegionSouth East
Bus Routes

Inbound Journey

Map of the - Uckfield - Buxted - Hadlow Down Bus Route which is situated in the South East of the UK.

Inbound Bus Stops Served by the Route
1Spring LaneHadlow Down
2Hall LaneHadlow Down
3TarnhurstPound Green
4Littlewood LanePotter's Green
5Buxted CourtBuxted
6Gordon RoadPotter's Green
8Coopers GreenCoopers Green
9Coopers GreenRingles Cross
10Snatt's RoadRingles Cross
11White HouseRingles Cross
12Brown's LaneRingles Cross
13North RowUckfield
14Hooke HallUckfield
15Library WayUckfield
16Bus StationUckfield
17Railway StationUckfield
18Alexandra RoadNew Town
19Community HospitalNew Town
20Community Hospital GroundsNew Town
21Alexandra RoadNew Town
22Railway StationUckfield
23Bus StationUckfield