27 Bus Route - Macclesfield - Monks Heath - Chelford - Knutsford

DistrictCheshire East
RegionNorth West
Bus Routes

Inbound Journey

Map of the - Macclesfield - Monks Heath - Chelford - Knutsford Bus Route which is situated in the North West of the UK.

Inbound Bus Stops Served by the Route
1Oakwood ApartmentsKnutsford
4Sugar Pit LaneKnutsford
5Queen StreetKnutsford
6Grove ParkKnutsford
7Valley WayBexton
8Highland WayBexton
9Fingerpost FarmToft
10Bus StationKnutsford
11Church HillKnutsford
12Railway StationKnutsford
13Legh Arms PHKnutsford
15Seven Sisters LaneOllerton
16Whipping Stocks InnOver Peover
17Ye Olde Parkgate InnOver Peover
18The Dog InnPeover Heath
19Dixon DriveChelford
20Shell GarageChelford
21The Ivy HouseChelford
22Stubby LaneAstle
23CrossroadsMonks Heath
24Birtles LaneMonks Heath
25Whirley LaneHenbury
26Rough Heys LaneHenbury
27Blacksmith's Arms PHHenbury
28Church LaneHenbury
29Cock Inn PHHenbury
30GorseyknollBroken Cross
31Fallibroome RoadBroken Cross
32ShopsBroken Cross
33Fallibroome CloseBroken Cross
34Home Farm AvenueUpton Priory
35Pavilion WayUpton Priory
36The WhitfieldsMacclesfield
37General HospitalMacclesfield
38Prestbury RoadMacclesfield
39Langford StreetMacclesfield
40Bridge StreetMacclesfield
42Lord Street Alighting OnlyMacclesfield
43Railway StationMacclesfield
44All Saints ChurchMarthall
45Egerton Arms PHChelford
46Dixon DriveChelford