4 Bus Route - Rotherham - Ravenfield Common

DistrictSouth Yorkshire
Bus Routes

Inbound Journey

Map of the - Rotherham - Ravenfield Common Bus Route which is situated in the Yorkshire of the UK.

Inbound Bus Stops Served by the Route
1Sorrel RoadSunnyside
2Fleming WaySunnyside
3Redgrave PlaceSunnyside
4Forrester CloseFlanderwell
5Fleming WayFlanderwell
6Romney CloseFlanderwell
7Mark GroveFlanderwell
8Fleming WayFlanderwell
9Magna CloseFlanderwell
10Forrester CloseFlanderwell
11Millais RiseSunnyside
12Hill Top FarmDalton Magna
13Dean LaneDalton Magna
14Brierley RoadDalton
15Foljambe DriveDalton
16Magna LaneDalton
17Kelvin StreetDalton
18Saville StreetDalton
19Herringthorpe Valley RoadAldwarke
20Welbeck PlaceEastwood
21Eastwood Trading EstateEastwood
22St Johns RoadEastwood
23Cranworth RoadEastwood
24Cottenham RoadEastwood
25Rawson RoadRotherham Town Centre
26Cedar DriveRavenfield Common
27Poplar GroveRavenfield Common
28Longfield DriveRavenfield Common
29Silvermoor DriveRavenfield Common
30Moorfield AvenueRavenfield Common
31Hellaby ViewRavenfield Common
32The CopseBramley
33Main StreetBramley
34Flanderwell AvenueSunnyside
35Sycamore AvenueSunnyside
36Sorrel RoadSunnyside