445 Bus Route - Shawfield - Rochdale

DistrictGreater Manchester
RegionNorth West
Bus Routes

Inbound Journey

Map of the - Shawfield - Rochdale Bus Route which is situated in the North West of the UK.

Inbound Bus Stops Served by the Route
1Rochdale InterchangeRochdale
2Newgate/The EsplanadeRochdale
3Spotland Road/Holland StreetTown Head
4Spotland Road/Sheriff StreetTown Head
5Spotland Road/Chaseley RoadSpotland
6Spotland Road/Primrose StreetSpotland
7Edenfield Road/Spotland BridgeSpotland
8Edenfield Road/Churchill StreetSpotland
9Ings Lane/Spotland LibrarySpotland
10Ings Lane/Rooley Moor RoadSpotland
11Cutgate Rd (Wbd)Passmonds
12Martin Ln (Sbd)Passmonds
13Edenfield Road/Meadow ViewCutgate
14Edenfield Road/Moorland AvenueBagslate
15Edenfield Road/Elmsfield AvenueShawfield
16Woodhouse Lane (NE bnd)Shawfield
17Woodhouse Lane (NW bnd)Shawfield
18Ellis Fold (N bnd)Shawfield