46 Bus Route - Drayton St Leonard - Abingdon

Bus OperatorOxfordshire County Council (integrated Transport Unit)
RegionSouth East
Bus Routes

Inbound Journey

Map of the - Drayton St Leonard - Abingdon Bus Route which is situated in the South East of the UK.

Inbound Bus Stops Served by the Route
1Stratton WayAbingdon Town Centre
2Stert StreetAbingdon Town Centre
3Bridge StreetAbingdon Town Centre
4The GreenCulham
5The GlebeCulham
6Appleford CentreAppleford
7Crossing CottageAppleford
8Saxons HeathLong Wittenham
9The Plough PHLong Wittenham
10High Street NorthLong Wittenham
11Post OfficeClifton Hampden
12Burcot ParkBurcot
13The Chequers PHBurcot
14Bus LaybyBerinsfield
15Wimblestraw RoadBerinsfield
16MemorialDrayton St Leonard