488 Bus Route - Woofferton - Leominster

Bus OperatorLugg Valley Travel
DistrictsShropshire, County of Herefordshire,
RegionsWales, West Midlands,
Bus Routes


488 - Woofferton - Leominster Operated by Lugg Valley Travel

Inbound Journey

Outbound Journey

Operates between Moreton Turn and Brimfield on request

Inbound Journey

Map of the - Woofferton - Leominster Bus Route which is situated in the West Midlands of the UK.

Inbound Bus Stops Served by the Route
1Salwey ArmsWoofferton
2Wyson AvenueWyson
3Manor CornerBrimfield
4Lynch LaneLittle Hereford
5Five AshesMiddleton on the Hill
6Hundred TurnAshton
7Moreton TurnAshton
8Moreton VillageEye
9Railway BridgeEye
10Balance InnLuston
11Broad FarmThe Broad
12New StreetLeominster
13Bus StationLeominster
14Morrisons StoreBarons Cross