5 Bus Route - Oxford : Rail Station - City Centre - Cowley - Blackbird Leys

Bus OperatorOxford Bus Company
RegionSouth East
Bus Routes

Inbound Journey

Map of the - Oxford : Rail Station - City Centre - Cowley - Blackbird Leys Bus Route which is situated in the South East of the UK.

Inbound Bus Stops Served by the Route
1Sandy LaneBlackbird Leys
2Wingate CloseBlackbird Leys
3Longlands RoadBlackbird Leys
4Pegasus CourtBlackbird Leys
5Rampion CloseBlackbird Leys
6Mercury RoadBlackbird Leys
7Flaxfield RoadBlackbird Leys
8Bulrush RoadBlackbird Leys
9Andromeda CloseBlackbird Leys
10Leisure CentreBlackbird Leys
11Birchfield CloseBlackbird Leys
12Spindleberry CloseBlackbird Leys
13Knights RoadBlackbird Leys
14The Blackbird PHBlackbird Leys
15Sandy Lane WestBlackbird Leys
16Kersington CrescentCowley
17Barns RoadCowley
18Templars SquareCowley
19The Original Swan PHCowley
20Clive RoadCowley
21Marsh RoadCowley
22Shelley RoadOxford
23Howard Street eastOxford
24Magdalen Road eastOxford
25Manzil WayOxford
26James Street eastOxford
27Stockmore StreetOxford
28The PlainOxford
29Queens LaneOxford City Centre
30CarfaxOxford City Centre
31Speedwell StreetOxford City Centre
32County HallOxford City Centre
33Frideswide SquareOxford City Centre
34Railway StationOxford City Centre