Councils within Cambridgeshire Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. South South Holland Kesteven King's Lynn Rutland and West Norfolk City of Breckland Peterborough **Fenland** Harborough Corby East Northamptonshire C_{ambridgeshire} East **Forest** Heath Huntingdonshire E_{dmundsbury} St. Daventry Wellingborough Suffol Bedford South Cambridgeshire Babergh Milton Central Bedfordshire Keynes Uttlesford Braintree Colche