Councils within Derbyshire Richdal Contains publicasector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Nort Barnsley Lincolnshir T_{ameside} Doncaster rafford Rotherham Warrington West Lindsey High Peak Bassetlaw phesterfield Cheshire and Chester Derby Shire North East Derbyshire North Kesteven Newark Staffordshire Moorlands and Sherwood Cheshire East South Kesteven Erewash Shropshire Stafford Staffordshire Melton Charnwood Hinckley South Rutland Lichfield City Staffordshire North osworth > Harberough