Councils within Lancashire Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Richmondshire opeland, South Lakeland Harrogate Craven Lancaster Ribble Wyre Valley Pendle Leeds Preston Fylde Hyndburn Burnley Blackburn with Darwen South Ribble C_{alderdale} Chorley Kirklees L_{ancashire} West Bolton Oldham Bury Migan Barnsley Sefton Salford \ High khowsle Peak St. Tameside Warrington Livergool Trafford Helens Sheff