Councils within Mid Glamorgan Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Camarthenshire Powys Powys Rhondda Castell-nedd Cynon Port Taf -Talbot Rhondda Abertawe Cynon Taf Neath Swansea Port Talbot Caerffili Caerphilly Pen-y-bont ar Ogwr -Bridgend Caerdydd Cardiff Bro Morgannwg - the