Councils within Nottinghamshire Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. North Lincolnshire Doncaster West Lindsey Sheffield **Bassetlaw** Chesterfield Bolsover Mansfield North East erbyshire Newark North Kesteven **Sherwood** Amber Broxtone Valley South Kesteven Notingham Rushcliffe Melton North West Leicestershire Charnwood