Councils within Oxfordshire Contains public sector information licensed under the open covernment Licence v3.0. Bedford South Northamptonshire Stratford-on-Avon Milton Keynes Wychavon Central Tewkesbury Bedfordshire Cherwell Aylesbury Vale West Oxfordshire Cotswold Oxford Chiltern Tifree Divers South Oxfordshire Vale of Wycombe White Horse South Bucks Swindon Hillingdon Slough Winds∳r Wiltshire Maidenhead West Berkshire Bracknell, Runnymedelthorie fforest́