Councils within Powys Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. enbighshire Shropshire Gwynedd Gwynedd Sir Ceredigion Ceredigion **Powys Powys** County Herefordshire Sir Gaerfyrddin Carmarthenshire Blaenau Gwent Monmouthshire Castell-nedd Rhondda Cynon Port Blaenau Myent albot Rhondda Neath Cynon Abertawe Port