Councils within Staffordshire Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Bassetlaw Chesterfield Ch Cheshire North and East Chester Derbyshire Derbyshire Ashrield Dales Staffordshire Moorlands Cheshire Amber East Valley Wrecsam Wrexham Rushcliffe Staffordshire Stafford Charnwood South Staffordshire Lichfield Walsall City Warwickshire North Wolvethampton Nuneaton Bedworth Birmingham Harborough Rugby Solihull Coventry Wyre Bromsgrove