Councils within Warwickshire Contains public sector information license stinder the Open Government Licence v3.0. Melton Staffordshire Lichfield Rutland Walsall Warwickshire Warwickshire Harborough ₩olverhampton Shropshire Nuneaton Şandwell sedworth Corby Kettering Coventry Solihull Rugby Daventry Warwick Stratford-on-Alon Bedford Milton Keynes Malvern Wychavon Hills Cherwell Cotswold Tewkesbury Aylesbury Vale **Forest** West of Oxfordshire