Councils within West Midlands Contains Public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Leicestershire South Staffordshire Lichfield Hinckley Bosworth Walsall City Wolverhampton North Warwickshire Nuneaton and Bedworth Sandwell Birmingham Coventry Solihull Bromsgrove Wyre Rugby Forest Warwick Stratford-on-Avon