Timetable for the 174 - Heswall Bus Station - Heswall Bus Station Bus Route

Timetable for 174 - Heswall Bus Station - Heswall Bus Station Bus Route

Bus Service Operated by A2B Travel (licensed as A2B Travel).

Timetable Start Date: 01/01/2021 End Date: 15/01/2022

bus timetable 174 Heswall Bus Station - Heswall Bus Station

The Outbound Service visits the following places:

Heswall -> Gayton -> Poll Hill

Map Showing the Routes of the 174 Heswall Bus Station - Heswall Bus Station Bus.

Bus Timetables for the Heswall Bus Station - Heswall Bus Station Service

Showing Timetable for a Weekday

Week Days - outbound

Heswall Bus Station, Stop A, Heswall09:5210:5211:5212:5213:5214:5215:5216:52
Beacon Lane, opp, Telegraph Road, Heswall09:5210:5211:5212:5213:5214:5215:5216:52
Boundary Lane, Adjacent, Telegraph Road, Gayton, Heswall09:5310:5311:5312:5313:5314:5315:5316:53
Telegraph Road, Near, Well Lane, Gayton, Heswall09:5410:5411:5412:5413:5414:5415:5416:54
Moorland Park, opp, Dawstone Road, Gayton, Heswall09:5410:5411:5412:5413:5414:5415:5416:54
Gayton Road, Near, Baskervyle Road, Gayton, Heswall09:5510:5511:5512:5513:5514:5515:5516:55
Lapwing Rise, Adjacent, Gayton Road, Gayton, Heswall09:5610:5611:5612:5613:5614:5615:5616:56
Station Road, SW-bound, Heswall09:5610:5611:5612:5613:5614:5615:5616:56
Riverbank Road, SW-bound, Heswall09:5810:5811:5812:5813:5814:5815:5816:58
Riverbank Road, NE-bound, Heswall10:0011:0012:0013:0014:0015:0016:0017:00
Station Road, NE-bound, Heswall10:0111:0112:0113:0114:0115:0116:0117:01
The Lydiate, NW-bound, Village Road, Heswall10:0211:0212:0213:0214:0215:0216:0217:02
West Grove, Opposite, Thurstaston Road, Heswall10:0211:0212:0213:0214:0215:0216:0217:02
Thurstaston Road, opp, Telegraph Road, Poll Hill, Heswall10:0511:0512:0513:0514:0515:0516:0517:05
Tesco, Opposite, Telegraph Road, Poll Hill, Heswall10:0611:0612:0613:0614:0615:0616:0617:06
Heswall Bus Station, Stop A, Heswall10:0711:0712:0713:0714:0715:0716:0717:07

Uses data from the Traveline National Dataset - licensed under the Open Government License.