Wards within Charnwood District (B)

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Loughborough Dishley The Wolds and Hathern Wreake Barrow **Villages** and sileby West Shepshed Sileby East Goscote **Forest Bradgate** Birstall Wanlip Thurmaston Queniborough Anstey