Wards within Leeds District (B)

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Wetherby Guiseley Otley and Yeadon Harewood Rawdon Alwoodley Calverley Bramley Stanningley Farsley Temple Pudsey Newsam Farnley Beeston Wortley Holbeck **Kippax** Morley North and Methley **Rothwell** Morley South