Wards within Newcastle upon Tyne District (B)

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Castle **Parklands** Woolsington Fawdon East Gosforth Dene West Kenton Gosforth North Heaton Newburn North Denton Jesmond Fenham Wingrove South South Heaton Jesmond Lemington Walkergate Walker