## Wards within North West Leicestershire District Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Sawley Daleacre Hill Castle Donington Park Ashby Money Hill Valley Ashby Willesley Ravenstone Oakthorpe **Packington** Donisthorpe Bardon Hugglescote **Appleby Ibstock**