Wards within South Somerset District Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Bruton Tower Cary Turn Northstone Hill Wessex Camelot **Curry** Rivel **Blackmoor** Vale **Islemoor** Martock South Neroche Petherton Parrett Coker **Blackdown** Windwhistle Tatworth Forton