Wards within Wakefield District (B) Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Airedale Ferry **Altofts Fryston** and Whitwood Stanley Outwood East Knottingley **Pontefract** North Normanton Ossett North **Pontefract** South Wakefield West Wakefield South Crofton, Ryhill and Walton **Wakefield** Rural Hemsworth